Servicev2

Our projects are people-centered

In a complex environment where the organization needs to adapt and innovate constantly, one of the key success factors is to help people find reliable if not stable markers in their professional environment. Thus, they are able to combine their knowledge with their peers, improve their skills and create added value.

Knowledge Management

What is Knowledge Management?
Peter Drucker's definition makes it simple: Knowledge Management is "the coordination and exploitation of the organizational resources of knowledge to create value and a competitive advantage."

Digital Transformation

Over the years, we have encouraged our clients to adopt a "to the core" digital transformation process. It has proven, that he first step is to set up a professional social network platform in order to encourage collaboration. 

Change Management

Together with our client, we design a specific approach according to the organization level of maturity. The momentum is key : quick design, emphasis on ownership, level of maturity for change. For us, a successful change management project must be action-oriented and includes managers engagement, clear messages, user-friendly tools.

Software Engineering

From accessible Artificial Intelligence to fully integrated environments (O365, gSuite...) without counting a large number of languages and development methods, problem solving no longer relies on "technical" solutions but on the ability to find the ideal combination of various technologies. From architecture to development project, our expertise is at your service to make your project a success.

Servicev2

L’humain est au centre de nos projets

Dans un environnement complexe où l’organisation doit se renouveler pour s’adapter et innover en permanence, l’un des facteurs-clés de succès  est d’accompagner les personnes à trouver des repères – si ce n’est de stabilité, de confiance dans leur environnement professionnel afin de combiner leurs connaissances avec leurs pairs pour améliorer leurs compétences et ainsi créer de la valeur.

Knowledge management

Qu’est-ce que le Knowledge Management ?
Une définition simple est formulée par Peter Drucker, c’est « la coordination et l’exploitation des ressources organisationnelles des connaissances pour créer de la valeur et un avantage compétitif. »

Transformation numérique

Au cours des années, nous avons accompagné nos clients à adopter un processus de transformation digitale « to the core ». Nous pensons que la première étape dans ce processus est de mettre en place une plateforme de réseau social professionnel afin d’encourager la collaboration. 

Accompagnement du changement

Concevoir une approche rythmée mais adaptée (rapide en conception, adaptée aux temps d’appropriation, niveau de maturité) et pragmatique (engagement managérial, messages clairs et précis, outils faciles à mettre en œuvre) permet de lancer une dynamique de changement réussie.

Génie Logiciel

De l’intelligence artificielle accessible à tous, aux environnements évolutifs tout intégrés  (O365, gSuite…), ainsi qu’une profusion de langages et méthodes de développement, la résolution de problème se ne se situe plus tant au niveau “technique” qu’à celui de la recherche d’un agencement idéal des différentes technologies. Notre expertise est à votre disposition pour vous guider depuis l’architecture jusqu’au développement pour vous accompagner dans votre projet.